powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Voyage jusqu'au 24

Tonight was the last supper with my parents. They leave Paris, and head for the Pyr�n�es tomorrow.

The bad news, because of course there has to be more bad news, is that they are on the same FRICKEN train! I don't know what I've done to deserve this, but the train splits at Dax, when they head to Toulouse and my train heads to Biarritz.

I had originally planned this vacation to coincide with their arrival, but my tremendous feelings of guilt got the better of me, and I postponed the trip until this week. I figured it would be a good way to psychologically recover, and boy was I clairvoyant. I may even splurge on a cheeserific thalassoth�rapie session. But what I would really like is some kind of magic massage that will clear my body of all negative energy. As you can tell from my previous entry, my parents�and most of all, my mother� do not bring out the best in me.

10:30 p.m. - 2001-09-16

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: