powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Halloween.

OMG

It's Halloween in San Francisco and it is WAY crazier than I remember. I just put on one of my great aunt's crazy gray wigs and drank three cosmos and am now ready to go to Baby's Place (1st Street and Folsom) for some drunken karaoke. This is going to beat being in the Castro by a 1000 points because it will include watching my friends Ed and Mr Bingo make asses of themselves. And Leni is going to do ELO songs in an operatic voice and that is not to be missed.

Woohoo.

The movers came today and hauled my shit to Los Angeles. Friday I drive down to settled in , wait for the shipment and begin my LA life.

God help me.

10:46 p.m. - 2001-10-31

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: