powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trying to live like a rock star and failing miserably

I'm sooooo tired right now because I went out last night and didn't get home until 1:30 (after eating a barnyard confusion type of chicken sandwich at 12:45.)

I saw The Ladybug Transistor and The Essex Green, and they were so great!

Then I talked to a guy at the bar who was a stone cold fox, and discovered that I was 11 years older than him. I don't know who was more shocked--he or I--when the ages came to the light. All I know is I wanted to retreat back into the darkness so ancient did I feel. But the good news is that he thought I couldn't be more than 24 or 25 so I've got the genes working in my favor.

Back to bed. Updates later.

10:15 a.m. - 2002-04-11

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: