powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I should have known better

Today' entry is brought to you by the letter B.

As in Bad. I am such a bad hostess! I always look forward to having visitors, but they never, ever live up to my expectations--they never have agendas, they never have plans, they sleep too much, take too long to get ready, talk when I want silence, get taciturn when I'm babbling on and on... I think this is a sign that I shouldn't have children!

My friend Jacques is here and he has just informed me that he doesn't leave Thursday night--mais non, he leaves Monday morning. How 'bout a little warning?

Bring on the bad karma.

11:48 a.m. - 2002-05-07

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: