powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored in Om-land

I'm here at the yoga school, doing some work exchange and attempting to look busy. From where I am sitting, I can see not one, not two, but 5 different styles of shirts with laughing, happy Buddhas on them. I think it says something about my time in Los Angeles that these shirts do not immediately make me want to hurl. Am I losing my edge? Shit, I hope not. I really don't believe that my tolerance for this stuff in any way impinges on my indie cred. Or at least, that;s what I keep telling myself so that I don't get all dark and Joy Divisiony.

I'm going to see The Muffs tonight, and I can't wait!

11:48 a.m. - 2002-09-28

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: