powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A big red moon

That whole cold, feverish, clammy, sweaty then shivering episode was nothing other than my period announcing itself with a 24-hour pre-party people. 1200 mg of ibuprofen later, I am feeling better.

I am embarassed that my period continues to create such complete physical devastation on a monthly basis. Will it ever get better? At least now, I don�t faint like I used to, and instead of drinking gin and hot water, I�ve got enormous horse pills of Motrin.

Life moves slowly when you don�t have any money and when you�re hopped up on goofballs. I�ve got to return some movies, do the laundry, go to the drugstore, and work. There won�t be any yoga, but I can see some napping happening this afternoon.

I will update later when I�ve got more interesting things to say.

9:15 a.m. - 2003-02-19

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: