powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Extra! Extra! Read all about it!

I�m going to break a story.

It�s not based on fact, mind you. It�s just a hunch.

I believe that Adrien Brody and Nicole Kidman are an item.

There. I�ve said it.

If you read it anywhere else, remember that you heard it here first.

That�s me, a junior Louella Parsons.

-------------------------------------------

I�ve got a list of things to do but I�m still in recovery from the weekend so I�m going to take things slowly. I spent yesterday mostly supine with tea at my side and a steady diet of movies. I watched Girlfight, Kate & Leopold, and Annie Hall. I know, it�s a weird combination, but it did just the trick. I almost capped the evening with another film, but I was too tired from my exhausting day.

I�ll write more after I�ve made a dent in this list of tasks.

9:57 a.m. - 2003-04-29

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: