powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Call to action

Is anyone out there going to be taping the season's premiere of The OC tonight?

If you are, can you please, please, please, pretty please with a cherry on top, make me a copy?

My tv doesn't get Fox, which on most days, is a good thing but I am so sad about missing the first episode of season two. Come to mention it, I'm going to miss all of the episodes until I move into the new apartment and get cable (unless the reception there is magically better than it is at my current place.)

Anyway, that's all. A more weighty and self-important entry awaits you if you click previous.

4:00 p.m. - 2004-11-04

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: