powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Working stiff or perhaps it's the work that is making me stiff. Oy, my freakin neck!

I have so much work to do, it�s insane. All of a sudden it�s hit me on the head only instead of being avalanche-y (where you hear the whooooooosh of soul crushing snow and can psychologically prepare for death) it�s more quicksandy. It looked like regular sand, but whoopsie, it�s swallowing me whole. And the more I agitate, the worse it gets. (I know in real life, if you find yourself in quicksand, you�re supposed to spread eagle yourself and wiggle to shore. It doesn�t work in this particular case sadly.)

Anyway, I�m madly scrambling to finish up some things so I can haul my ass over to yoga. I have not practiced since Nov. 27th and it just may kill me. If you don�t hear from me, send the paramedics.

3:25 p.m. - 2004-12-28

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: