powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bonne Ann�e tout le monde

Today is much better.

I am non-caffeinated and feeling more focused.

I�ve actually already sent sample layouts to one client, and am about to embark on initial concepts for another. It�s such a relief to be so productive after yesterday�s marathon fritter of time.

That�s my favorite doughnut, you know. The fritter. I love that crazy carbuncle of fried dough with apple bits and way too much cinnamon. Even if it does make me feel ill immediately afterwards�

Today is the last day of 2004 and good riddance to bad rubbish. I�m primed for the New Year. I even got myself a new teensy notebook for my handbag so I can keep track of ideas, inspiration, lists, needs, wants, maybe even a resolution or two. I am ready. Bring it, 2005!

12:15 p.m. - 2004-12-31

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: