powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eating at odd times

Subject: 1/2 a sandwich

Me: I'm eating it. I keep telling myself it's the jetlag (and not that I'm a big fat pig.)

TA: it�s totally the jet lag, I woke up ravenous, I�m never like that.

Me: Yeah, I can't believe I ate that oatmeal, and have already started in on the second 1/2 of my sandwich and it�s not even noon. It's like jetlag-induced PMS!

TA: I'm past the hunger phase and am now in a peaceful vegetative state, I hope no one notices.

11:56 a.m. - 2005-03-24

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: