powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Squeaky clean

I had a facial this morning and it was a refreshing way to start the day.

I received praise for the way that I take care of my skin. That was nice. I would have been devastated if the aesthetician had told me I needed to overhaul my regimen since I�ve spent countless hours considering and researching every product in my arsenal. She said that whatever I�ve been doing, I should continue doing. The downside to this is that I�d really like to buy a deluxe cream and I�m just gunning for an excuse (and I need to spend money on these things like I need another hole in the head�)

I was also told I have small pores. I don�t know why this makes me happy, but it does. Is it that my life is so pathetic that any little achievement these days feels like cause for celebration? Even if I personally have nothing to do with the size of my pores?

Quickie mirror check� My skin still looks and feels great! Almost 6 hours later and I�ve still got the post-facial glow.

3:50 p.m. - 2005-06-01

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: