powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hoof and paw disease

A new entry to get rid of all those disgusting shots of my wounded paw (missed out on the gore? Click back one entry.)

My foot is healing very nicely. I have begun putting more and more weight on it as I walk, and I�m no longer on crutches. It�s a little weird walking with this contraption on my foot on�it�s so heavy, it makes me feel like I�m in that nonsensical scene in Face/Off with the magnetic boots? Remember that one? Typical John Woo.

On the subject of film, I saw Layer Cake this weekend. Personally, I think the Steve McQueen baton has been passed to Daniel Craig. Can�t you totally picture him in 501s, aviator shades and a gray heather sweatshirt, riding his Triumph around the desert? His hotness is only exceeded by his. I can�t wait for the gay cowboy movie!

I can�t type anymore. It�s too hot and my hands hurt.

4:19 p.m. - 2005-06-27

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: