powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LA Story

I've been in LA since Friday night, and even though we're staying in Los Feliz, I like it.

I miss my friends. And just the general vibe of the place.

Sure there are tons of Rachel Zoe victims and silly people who fancy themselves somewhat famous... that's just one of those things you either get annoyed or amused by when you're here. I happen to find it entertaining.

It is going to be REALLY HARD to go back to Connecticut after this.

8:06 a.m. - 2006-06-26

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: