powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aurora

The last week is a blur. From TA starting school to an SF friend visiting to TA�s birthday to the cracked rim on the car (it wasn�t the tire. Of course not. That would have been an AFFORDABLE problem,) to the broken water heater to visiting Mr Bingo in Brooklyn Heights and getting confusing directions from Google, the last ten days have been totally insane. I�m surprised I still have hair on my head.

Stress.

To add insult to injury, I just landed a huge website redesign and I�m unable to wrap my brain around it. I think it�s because I�m a bit sleep deprived? Today I will finish tidying up my studio and maybe with a clear desk will come a clear mind. I wish my programming/coding/html guru would get back to me.

On Wednesdays, TA has a 9:30 am class in Manhattan so we both wake up really early. While he showers, dresses and gets organized, I make coffee and our lunches. This morning, dawn made me remember to appreciate being alive.

30 seconds later�

9:51 a.m. - 2006-09-13

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: