powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Je vais bosser!

Another way that my life is getting interesting is that I got a good project today! One of my former clients, who currently works for a gigantic internet publishing behemoth, called up and is right now sending me some sample files for a high-level marketing piece. Woo hoo! Not only do I love adding a Big Name to my client list, I especially love working with people I like and that I have a history with. I get them, and they get me. And this client in particular is just the raddest, smartest, funniest one on earth. And she pays well and on time.

> big sigh of relief <

10:47 a.m. - 2001-11-30

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: