powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Giving early the bird

I woke up of my own accord this morning, at 7 am. Then the phone rang, and it was FedEx wanting to know my exact address since someone sending me a package neglected to actually write the name of the street down. Thank god they remembered my phone number! This means that at some point today, I will be receiving a package--it is either my portfolio, a collectible Margaret Kilgallen figurine, or some lamps I bought from a Dutch design site.

Christ, it's early. I'm going to make second coffee and get back in bed. This is unhealthy.

7:37 a.m. - 2002-04-03

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: