powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ranty rant

Things are not going well with this visit.

It's not that there have been interpersonal problems, it's just the usual person-with-no-agenda irritation. I am such an intolerant asshole, I can't believe I have friends sometimes.

To make matters worse, I am pms-ing like there's no tomorrow, and I had to get up at the crotch of dawn for 3 dr's appointments that included:

1. pulmonary function tests that exhausted me

2. blood-letting that depleted me, and

3. urine sampling which further dehydrated me.

Complain, complain, complain. Oy.

6:15 p.m. - 2002-12-11

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: