powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Victime de la mode, tel est son nom de code...

Hey kids, it's fashion roundup time.

Well, not really. But I was browsing through the latest haute couture d�fil�s in Paris, and it occurred to me that someone needs to wear Ralph Rucci to the Academy Awards.

In my opinion, these two dresses need some prime time exposure.

As usual, the Kaiser worked his magic at Chanel, and Jean-Paul Gaultier once again was brilliantbrilliantbrilliant. I can't believe there are people out there who said he would never make it as an haute couturier; they should be forced to eat their words.

6:18 p.m. - 2003-01-31

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: