powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Manic thursday

Oh my god, I haven�t practiced yoga in almost a week. What a lard-ass!

As soon as my god-awful symptoms abate, I will be downward dogging it with the rest of the Los Angeles cult.

I�ve been busy designing book covers for the last two days. I�ve been asked to come up with a �couple� of concepts, but I�ve already got three, and have three more up my sleeve. For some reason, I�ve got a ton of ideas to work through this time around. I may not show all of them, but I will need to get them out of my system so I can finally go to sleep at night. When there�s an idea forming in my head, it takes over my nervous system and I can�t get anything accomplished until the idea is on paper.

The Quark Monkey is helping me with some scanning. I did a bunch on Tuesday, but some of these new concepts need a different image treatment so he�s in the next room cursing the scanner and PhotoShop.

I'll update a little later once I've made a dent in this pile o' work...

11:30 a.m. - 2003-02-20

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: