powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Puppy love

Stupid crushes I have right now:

- Adam Brody of the OC. (( She likes him, too.)

- Lazaro Hernandez of Proenza Schouler. Why is he so damn cute? And practically jail-bait? And probably g-a-y?

I don't have much to add. This was my pathetic attempt to spice up the diary, but notice how there's nothing titillating? Nothing sexy? I admit that my fantasy life does not at all involve boys right now. I dream of shoes, facials, haircuts, massages, waxing and relaxing French vacations.

8:53 a.m. - 2003-11-11

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: