powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

financial knickers in a twist

These are the greatest. I bought three pairs a few weeks ago, and need to go out and buy more. Because until I get more Lucky Panties in different styles, fabrics and colors, nothing will suffice.

I am slowly going through my underwear drawer and throwing out old knickers. It�s liberating. Kinda like this? A friend loaned me that book a long time ago. I read it, and forgot everything in it. I can�t even remember what the author was trying to say with her catchy underwear analogy. Oh well. The good news is that I think my relationship to money, as well as my relationship to underwear, is healthy and practical and I have no worries.

To illustrate the money/panty point, today, wearing some new panties, I invested some of my most recent check. Like, almost half. I also paid off a credit card.

Who�s Squirrel Nutkin?

7:46 p.m. - 2004-01-26

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: