powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I spy with my little eye

I saw Janet Jackson�s boob.

Normally I don�t watch tv in the middle of the day because it depresses me, but the pledge drive on kcrw was making me nuts and I was too lazy to pick out a cd so I turned on the idiot box. I only turned around and paid attention because I was intrigued by Rhythm Nation segueing into Rock Your Body.

I saw Vince Vaughn. He is very tall.

I was fantasizing about dessert while walking home from yoga, and decided to stop at Canter�s to get a cookie. As I approached, I noticed a bunch of trucks and PAs and ridiculously bright lights. I was undeterred. I mean, they are always fucking shooting in LA! Why should I let that prevent me from buying a cookie? Of course, I had to wait til they yelled cut to complete the transaction, but I was able to spend that time watching Vince hulk into the restaurant in a silly outfit. Coming to a theater near you.

I watched a cab pick up Terence at 6 am on Saturday morning. I can�t believe he�s been gone just two little days. I miss him so idiotically, it�s a good thing I�ve got this asinine project to suck up all of my free time.

And now, for that cookie.

7:19 p.m. - 2004-02-02

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: