powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gaga

Got an email last night from a friend in the Bay Area. She�s pregnant.

With fucking twins!

She said they were all natural, and that her husband claims they are the result of his �powerful sperm and big cock.� Apparently she blacked out when the doctor uttered �twins.� Good to know I�ve got friends with a sense of humor, friends who haven�t become twirling deadheads about �the miracle of life.� That drives me crazy.

Then I got another email which lightened the mood a bit. An LA-residing friend sent a photo of her ridiculously adorable baby being cuddled by none other than Ree$e Witherspo0n. I may just turn it into a desktop image because it makes me smile every time I look at it. They both look so funny.

A lot of news from the West has been baby-centric, actually. It�s enough to make me feel like my life is stagnating. Mostly it just makes me want to create an Uber Kid that is smarter, cuter, funnier, more kick-ass than everybody else�s.

Oh yes, I play to win.

9:05 a.m. - 2004-06-10

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: