powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rock out with your... sock out?

A shout-out to Bay Area residents: the Rockstar has two upcoming shows in your neighborhood! One in Sf and the other in Oakland.

I didn't design the flyer this time around, but that shouldn't stop you from going to check out the band. Their songs are great and the Rockstar and her bandmates are very cute.

I command you to go to their site and listen to mp3s right now. Another order: don't forget to admire the logo I designed. Oh, and some of the flyers.

Hey a little promotion for my friend, a little for myself, everybody wins.

4:09 p.m. - 2004-08-25

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: