powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Long walk off a short pier

Whatever happened to this diarist? And this one? People are dropping like flies around here.

Or maybe I'm not taking the hint?

Having only recently discovered our illegal and free cable, does anyone want to tell me why I’m supposed to hate Wendy from ProjectRunway? I watched one episode over the weekend and have decided to root for the guy in the glasses (not the blonde who thinks he’s St Laurent. Anyway, he was eliminated.)

8:50 a.m. - 2005-02-23

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: