powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah-s�

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
Please sign my guestbook or leave me a note if you know how to procure tickets to see The Shins at Yale University. Thank you!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Since it�s on tonight, here are my thoughts on America�s Next Top Model Season Four: I'm so glad that she pointed out that the Carmen Kass lookalike is a strong contender, because I have been feeling that way for a while now. I am also rooting for Naima. And not because she�s beautiful and has consistently won challenges; it�s more that she has the poise.

Other than those two, Miss Tyra has really assembled a motley group of sad sacks this time around. None of them has Adrienne's drive, Yoanna's perfect symmetry, or Eva's voice. They are all kind of boring, uninteresting and d�class�. I watch anyway, waiting for the trainwreck.

I had a totally bizarre dream the other night with Eddie Izzard in it. In my dream, he surprised me while I was getting dressed. I was naked from the waist up, and Eddie casually said, �You know� you�ve got great tits.� I was so stunned (and kinda flattered) that I didn�t immediately rush to put on my shirt (apparently, I�m a tart in my dreams.)

Me: I didn�t realize you were there.

Eddie: Oh, don�t mind me.

And then I woke up.

Eddie wasn�t all cross-dressy. He looked 100% manly and sexy. Very strange.

1:39 p.m. - 2005-04-13

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: