powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tiny dispatch

She is so awful and there is so much that is wrong with her fame and fortune and her �cooking� that I don�t even know where to begin. Why don�t we just start with the unflattering photo, obviously chosen for maximum embarassment?

Schadenfreude, ich liebe dich.

I was reading a book in which a character was describing how Mongols could skin a man as easily as if they were skinning a peach, and just as I read those words, some freaks in the hospital waiting room started talking about skinning a peach. I�ve never snapped a book shut so fast in my life. It was beyond freaky.

6:15 p.m. - 2005-10-19

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: