powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I can make it there...

Tomorrow I am headed into Manhattan to meet up with everybody�s favorite design gadfly, Mr Bingo. In town for meetings, self-promotion and chitchat, he is attending this very fabulous awards ceremony tonight. Sadly, he is not under consideration. However the good news is that he will be my gadfly on the wall, and will share with me any and all gossip.

Also on the menu, shopping. And lunch. But right now all I can think about is dinner. I am starving!

6:05 p.m. - 2005-10-20

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: