powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

working girl, if you know what I mean (nudge, nudge)

The work keeps coming, ladies and gentlement. It�s kinda crazy. CrazySexyGood, actually.

And speaking of CrazySexyGood, I had sex in my studio! With TA! That is seriously CRAZY given how messy my studio is. I normally cannot tune out clutter or dust, but today, I somehow managed to forget that crap. Thank god there were no workmen on the roof next door. Phew.

[x] sex in office

That box can now be checked. I can now die happy, knowing that I engaged in an overly hyped clich�. All that�s left now is sex in a moody train compartment when the train enters a tunnel (wink, wink) or some other stupid predictable scenario.

Today I spent most of the day designing things, and one of the things I designed was an ecard that just cracked me up the whole time it was staring back at me from my monitor. It�s with the client now, and I�m crossing my fingers that it gets approved. I may have struck comedy gold, people.

6:23 p.m. - 2006-02-23

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: