powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TCB

I have a weensy lull in my workload and am taking advantage of it to begin preparing my taxes.

I know! I can�t believe I�m that organized either!

We�ll see how far I get today. I�ve got most of both checking accounts all Quickened out, and will soon start pulling out the credit card statements and home repair/studio improvement/medical receipts. Every year I vow to be a better bookkeeper and every year I totally gel. Perhaps this is something I should get tattoed on myself? �Be A Better Bookkeeper� or �Bookkeeping Rocks�? Like the way La Lohan has �breathe� tattooed on her wrist, to remind her to, uh, �breathe�? Is this before or after a Parliament. Lindsay?

I suppose I should get back to work. Once I finish with this one section, I will allow myself a hot chocolate break.

2:06 p.m. - 2006-02-28

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: