powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything is illuminated

Perhaps I am in the minority, but I am happy they chose Daniel Craig to be the next Bond.

Sure, he�s been a bit emasculated by the tabloids who insist on trotting out the fact that he can�t drive the Aston Martin until he learns how to master a stick (and here, I have to agree with the tabloids�a man who can only drive an automatic transmission is not a man,) but look at him in his modified banana hammock! He is a MAN and he is HOT! If you don�t believe me, Netflix Layer Cake

I started watching Xmen last night (because of Hugh Jackman, who was also being considered for the Bond takeover, in case you�re looking for the connection) and realized, �Is everyone naming their kids Logan because that�s Wolverine�s name?� I really hope people are naming their children after a Marvel hero and not the lame protagonist from Logan�s Run. Brian Singer who directed X-Men will direct the remake of Logan�s Run.

Oh, the coincidences�

4:23 p.m. - 2006-03-03

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: