powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Printing money... almost

I just finished a press-check. It was a piece of cake, and the print shop did a great job.

I ran a press sheet over to the Dr's office and handed it to his secretaries and they were very excited. Both Doogie Howser and his partner are out today, so I will have to wait for their reaction tomorrow. I'm pretty sure they're going to be psyched.

The brochure looks super professional, and makes their stationery system look even crappier than before. Let's hope the doctors have the sense to notice, and will hire me to redo everything.

Like I even have time for that right now! I can't even stop for 15 minutes to eat a proper lunch anymore. It's "scarf sandwich while working and try not to get too many crumbs in the keyboard" time! Ack!

2:28 p.m. - 2006-03-22

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: