powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So close to my routine, I'm champing at the bit

We are in Brookville, Pennsylvania. We should be back in NH by tomorrow afternoon, and I can't wait to sleep in my own bed, surrounded by all of my crap. It will also be nice to stop. driving. finally.

The car has been behaving like a champ. There's something to be said for comfortable seats, lots of giddyup and cruise control.

California seems like a million miles and ages ago. I can't believe we're already back on the east coast, and that TA has his first class this Tuesday! It's like we're in a rocket through the present. I feel like I barely have time to appreciate Now.

4:52 p.m. - 2006-09-02

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: