powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey good lookin', whatcha got cookin'...

This morning I woke up too early from a sex dream. This always happens. And it doesn�t even matter if I�m about to have sex with TA or some other person.

The weird thing is, I was in Italy, in a hotel room and the penis had already made an appearance. I went down to the front desk to request a condom, but I had no idea how to say it in Italian. So I asked for a pen and paper and was about to draw what I needed when I woke up.

Blast!

And the funniest part about this is that I was about to have sex with this guy. And he�s not even my favorite! Everyone knows I have a (predictable) crush on this guy! Whaaaattt?

I was in Italy, working on a production and Sam was in charge of catering/craft services. When I explained the dream to TA, he merely said, �You really shouldn�t be sleeping with the help,� and he�s totally right! I should have been sleeping with the director or the lead actor.

Sheesh.

The chef-ly business continued when Mr Bingo called me from Soho to tell me, �I just saw your favorite, Tyler Florence, and guess what? He�s FAT!�

5:00 p.m. - 2006-11-27

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: