powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holy crap

I had a 45 minute interview with the creative recruiter today. She wants me to talk to the Creative Directors of the NY and Santa Monica offices next week. She thinks I�d be a good candidate for eithe place.

What the fuck was I thinking? Oh my god.

This is terrifying and exciting all at once. But good.

Also, this morning I woke up to snow! I love snow! Of course, now it's all melted and gone, but it was lovely for a short while.

3:52 p.m. - 2006-12-08

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: