powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enervee

Some friends of my parents are in Paris, so we are meeting them in 15 minutes for lunch. I am hating this.

When I was a kid, my mother would always impose people on me and my 2 sisters, and force us to be tour guides. And eventhough I know this couple, and actually sort of like them, I am feeling a teenage rebellion coming on.

Oh well. It�s pointless to be a brat about it. I will reserve my anger and childish irritation for la vraie horreur: a parental visit in September.

Well, ils sont l�. More later.

11:56 a.m. - 2001-07-25

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: