powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

rue-madame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Star sighting... or something like it

Quick! I need to know what kind of car Jake Gyllenhaal drives. If anyone out there knows, you MUST tell me tout de suite!!

I think I may have seen him today and he was staring right at me!

It's totally insane, I know, since he's all snuggled up with Kirsten Dunst, and he's more than, oh, 10 years younger than me.

Still, I believe it was him turning left onto Crescent Heights and deliberately making eye contact with me.

Oh my god, he is a stone fox, that kid.

3:07 p.m. - 2003-04-21

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

roll the dice

other diaries: